School Board

The School Board is the body responsible for advising and assisting the Principal with the financial management and capital planning of the school. The Board consists of the Parish Priest, the Principal, a representative from the Parish, a representative from the School’s P & F Association and a minimum of four and a maximum of six other elected persons. Members are elected at the Annual School Community Meeting held in December to fill vacancies which may exist.

School Board Members
PrincipalMs Jill Hollands
Parish PriestFather Robert O’Bryan
ChairpersonMr Rodney Messina
TreasurerMs Sarat Bainbridge
SecretaryMrs Melinda Weir
MembersMr David Tropiano
Mrs Phillipa Rumble

Upcoming Events